Vyper 7777
rating: +1+x

Biological Info

  • Born: 31th October, 1990.
  • Current Residence: Northern Nevada, USA
  • Height: 5' 8"
  • Weight: Oh, aren't you curious?
  • Eyes: Bright Blue
  • Hair: Black

Biographical Info

  • Belief: Agnostic / Demon Hunter on the side.
  • Employed: Sure am, love my job as well!
  • Favorite Food: Tri-Tip, Blue please.
  • Handedness: Right
  • Marital Status: Single

Gaming History:

I started out on the N64 I had received for Christmas one year long ago. I continued playing the N64, until I visited my cousin to see his new Xbox; the original with the very first controller that was too large for peoples hands. I played Halo: Combat Evolved for my first time and fell in love with Xbox gaming. I eventually moved onto the Xbox 360, the Xbox 360 Slim, and now the Xbox One. During the days of Xbox 360 gaming, my cousin introduced me to World of Warcraft. This lead me to play what my friends and I call Imagination Games. Creating characters and explaining their histories and traits. This lead me to the world of D&D. D&D is brand new to me, so I am taking the time learn about it as much as possible. I think the game is incredibly fun and I cannot believe I did not discover it sooner.

Roleplaying History:

Like I said, I am brand new to the world of D&D. Despite this, I have a lot of experience with character creation and playing parts thanks to the games my friends played and the stories we created.

Comments

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License